Helping Children & Families
HomeContact Us2006 Run For B2006 Race Photos2006 Race WinnersPlatinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver SponsorsBronze SponsorsPOOL SAFETYChild Safety2005 Race Winners2005 Race PhotosMake a DonationCommittee MembersPhotosUpcoming Reminders


The Jacob Bradbury Bean Foundation and THE RUN FOR “B” run solely on the dedicated and voluntary efforts of its’ committee members. Their time, ideas and hard work are behind the development, promotion and success of THE RUN FOR “B” and the Foundation’s mission to help children and their families..

Anthony Florio, Chairman

Committee Members

Lisa Garabedian
Frank O'Brien
Anne-Marie McCormick
Judy Baines
Jerry Gilmore, Cape Cod and Islands
Robin Dzuiba, Providence
Bruce Beagley
Richard Depew
Chuck Garabedian

Thank You!!!